Alex's Bunny Hutch

Company’s Coming!!!

Posted on: July 26, 2007

Hi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!

Sorry I haven’t written in a while. Mommy’s been really busy and we’ve had lots of thunderstorms lately. Mommy unplugs the computer when it’s storming outside. Then we getted the new Harry Potter book last weekend and we just finished that yesterday.

There’s so much to tell you! My Auntie Wisa and Miss Mouse are finally coming to Texas to see us at the end of August!! We’re going to have SO much fun! We’re going to go to the beach and the Butterfly Museum and the Nature Center and maybe a Astros game. Mommy getted a book from a friend yesterday with lots of cool stuff in it to do. I can’t wait!! I wish they were here right now!

ChipThey’re bringing me a new bunny cousin, too. His name is Chip. I can’t wait to meet him and play with him. I think the other kids will have fun playing with him, too. I hope he likes us. It looks like he needs some clothes, so that means we will get to go shopping! I hope Miss Mouse likes to go shopping! We have some cool stores that I know she will like a lot. Auntie Wisa likes Teavana a lot, and now they are in our mall. I hope they leave some room in their suitcases…

Speaking of suitcases… please leave your Crabby Flakes at home.

When you’re packing, Mommy gots sunscreen (up to SPF 50), lotion, aloe vera, toothpaste, shampoo, soap, hair dryer, towels, beach towels, razors, food and lots of other stuff.

Let Mommy know if you need anything special – like Cheerios or Fruity Pebbles or something.

Well, Mommy gots to go to work again and it’s raining so her’s unplugging the computer again. 😦 I’ll try to write again soon.

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
