Alex's Bunny Hutch

Busy Bees

Posted on: June 5, 2007

Hi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!!

beesWow, Mommy and I have been busy little bees lately getting ready for Nana and Poppa and CJ’s visit. We’ve been doing a lot of cleaning up, but I don’t think Nana will notice. Oh, well… at least me and Mommy know we did all that work! Mommy’s been working a lot lately, too. I feel bad for her because her doesn’t get any time to play or do anything fun anymore. All her does is work, work, work. Her hasn’t even had time to turn the computer on. I had to do that by myself to tell you what we’ve been doing.

The weather hasn’t completely cooperated with us lately, so Mommy hasn’t getted to go out and take many pictures. Last Saturday it rained a lot and Mommy getted home from the Habitat house late in the afternoon. Then we cleaned up some stuff in our house and we watched a movie called Little Miss Sunshine. It was okay. On Sunday it rained a little but then Mommy had to go help some people pack their house so they could move. When her getted home, we did all the laundry and her watched a James Bond movie. Her wouldn’t let us kids watch. Her said there was too much fighting and it might give us ideas. We tried to listen at the bedroom door, but her seed us and made us go to bed.

I’m really excited to have company this summer! First it will be Nana and Poppa and CJ. Hopefully, my auntie Wisa and Miss Mouse can come soon, too. Auntie Wisa said they would come sometime after CJ got to be here. I sure hope so, because I want to show Miss Mouse the ocean and play at the beach and go to the Butterfly Center and play in the pool and lots of other cool stuff!! Mommy’s friend Suzy and her kids might come, too. We don’t know that for sure, but I hope they can all come!

Well, I’d better go. Mommy said that Nana and Poppa and CJ are on their way and we still gots lots to do before they get here. I’m so excited I can’t stop hopping!!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

