Alex's Bunny Hutch

Hippo Birdie, Two Ewe!!

Posted on: May 27, 2007

Bakery Cake

Hi everybody, it’s me, Alex!

My cousin, Miss Mouse, turned 7 yesterday. Yay!!! Her getted some neat presents, like a horsie tire swing and some books and a pogo stick. I wish I had a pogo stick! Her said they had a great big giant brownie instead of a cake. That sounds pretty cool.

I already had my birthday. I wish I could have a birthday every day!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MISS MOUSE. !!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
