Alex's Bunny Hutch

Happy Anniversary!!

Posted on: May 14, 2007

Hi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!!

Please say Happy Birthday to my mommy’s auntie!! Her’s at the lake this week for her birthday.

Happy Anniversary!!Now for the main event! It’s Nana and Poppa’s 43rd anniversary tomorrow! Yay!!! Hip-hip-hooray!! Mommy has been trying and trying to figure out what to get them, and so has Auntie Wisa. I’ve been wracking my little brain, too, but I can’t think of anything, either except for that pretty picture I finded on MySpace. They don’t like wine, they don’t like DVDs, they don’t rent movies, they go out to eat, but Texas is way far away from Minnesota so we can’t take them to dinner, and they don’t need anything for the house – Nana keeps telling us they need to get rid of what they’ve got so they can “downsize.” We can’t get them a trip because they’re really expensive and neither Nana nor Poppa wants to fly anywhere. I can’t afford to buy Nana that new car she wants. Although, it would help if her knowed what her wanted. You know what? It’s really hard to find an anniversary present that’s good for two people!!

Well, Nana and Poppa?? I hope this special message will do for now!! Love you bunches and I am bouncing all over the house waiting for you to get here!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

