Alex's Bunny Hutch

Happy Mother’s Day!!

Posted on: May 13, 2007

Hi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies! Happy Mother’s Day, Nana! Happy Mother’s Day, Great-Grandma!! Happy Mother’s Day, Auntie Wisa!! I love you all bunches and bunches!!

I didn’t get Mommy a present this year. I feel really bad that I didn’t. Her said her loves me anyway. I will make it up to her and get her something nice with my allowance. I don’t know what to get yet, but I will think of something. Her has lots of flowers already. Her has lots of books already and her said not to waste my money anyway.

We getted Nana a nice present. Her doesn’t have it yet, but she will love it, I just know it!! Auntie Wisa’s presents are still here. Mommy is still trying to find a box that will fit. Great-grandma’s present will get there in about a month. We getted her two magazine subscriptions. Her likes to read the paper a lot, so we thought maybe she’d like to read some good news for a change.

Nana and Papa will be here in 3 weeks. I’m trying to help Mommy get ready. It’s hard when you’re a little bunny like me. My brother’s and sisters are helping, too.

If you think of something for me to get Mommy, please send me an e-mail!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
