Alex's Bunny Hutch

Time Just Stands Still

Posted on: May 11, 2007

Hi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!!

What do you mean it’s not June yet?? Mommy’s been really busy with work lately and her’s been taking her laptop with her, so I couldn’t update my blog. Well, I can’t reach the keyboard on the other computer. Mommy keeps the keyboard tucked under the desk and I can’t reach to get it out because my paws are too short!!

AnakinMy Nana and Poppa and cousin are coming in June!! I’m so excited! There’s so much to do and I don’t know if we’ll have enough time to do them all. Poppa gots invitations to see the new boat commissioning in Galveston and then we’re going to go to Baton Rouge to see the other boat that he was on before Mommy was borned. My cousin hasn’t been here since 1999 when him was three. I want to take him back to the ocean. He wants to go fishing. Mommy’s trying to arrange a fishing trip in the Gulf. I wanna go, too!! I’ve been on a big boat before and I don’t get seasick!!

My other cousin will come down with my Auntie Wisa sometime, too. I hope it’s soon! There’s lots of places I want to show her and there are lots of things to do, too!! Her’s never been to our house before or to the ocean. I think her should go to the beach and we can make sandcastles and play in the water. And then we can go to the Cockrell Butterfly Center at the museum and then we could go to the zoo! Her loves ziti and I know a great place for that, too!!

Mommy says it’s late and it’s time for bed. 😦

Oh… I want it to be June right now!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

