Alex's Bunny Hutch

Hoppy Easter!!

Posted on: April 8, 2007

Hi everybody, it’s me, Alex!

PeepsToday was my most FAVORITEST holidays of the year – EASTER!! It’s the bestest BUNNY holiday all year long. Mommy says that’s because it’s the only bunny holiday all year long. 🙂

I getted an Easter basket with some Peeps and some Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs in it. The Easter Bunny didn’t bring me any cocoa Peeps. He musta runned out. I don’t like jelly beans all that much. They remind me of bunny poops. I would have liked a chocolate bunny statue of myself, but Mommy said I’m too little to have that much chocolate. We were going to make some Easter eggs, but ran out of time. Mommy bringed some home from her friends’ house tonight, but they’re already egg salad. >:-|

Her said we can still make some more hard boiled eggs and I can decorate them. That will be fun! I hope everyone had a Hoppy Easter!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

