Alex's Bunny Hutch

Pop – Corn!!!

Posted on: February 28, 2007

Hi everybody, it’s me, Alex!

Popcorn BoxesWe getted home very late on Monday night and tonight we’re having popcorn for my poppa’s birthday today. We all like popcorn a lot! Mommy makes really tasty popcorn with her special popper. It goes in the microwave, but it’s a bowl thingee instead of a bag. We putted real butter on it and it was very, very, very good!!

My poppa loves popcorn, too. I think he would eat popcorn for breakfast if he could. I know I would. 🙂

We getted a little tin from The Popcorn Factory, and they had cheese corn and carmel corn and regular popcorn in the tin. It tastes good, but not as good as homemade. I don’t have a favorite flavor. We used to get mixed popcorn from Candyland in Minnesota. It had carmel and plain and cheese corn all together. My cousins like popcorn, too. I hope they had some for Poppa’s birthday, too! Happy Birthday, Poppa!!! We Love You!!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

