Alex's Bunny Hutch

Too Busy!

Posted on: February 12, 2007

Tiggers in SpaceHi Everybody, it’s me, Alex!! Sorry I haven’t written in a while. Mommy’s been too busy to help me with the ‘puter lately. The day after my last post her had to work at a party for the Challenger Center for Space Science Education. Her didn’t get done until after 1am and waked us all up when her got home. Her has been going every weekend to the Habitat for Humanity house after that to take pictures of the work they got done, too. None of us kids getted to go, but we stayed home and played anyway.

Birthday CakeAlmost every night for the past 2 weeks Mommy’s had to work late. Her’s been going to a quack-o-practor and her said she has to make up the time she’s away from work because her wants to make sure she has enough time on the books if something happens, like her needs surgery again or someping. Her even had to work late on her birthday!! I buyed her a present. I getted her the 5th season of 24 and a box of cookies and a Dairy Queen chocolate covered strawberry Blizzard. I felt so sad that Mommy didn’t get to have a birthday party!!! Her friends from work taked her to lunch, but it’s not the same. 😦 My cousin’s birthday is next Sunday. We getted him some cool presents, and Poppa’s birthday is at the end of the month. He’s gonna be 65!! Mommy is doing some cool stuff for his birthday, but ssshhhh… it’s a secret! He’s really gonna love his presents! Mommy did some very special things that are really cool! I wish I could go to California for Poppa’s birthday!

Tigger ValentineWe sended out some Valentines, too!! The kids will be really surprised when they open theirs!! Hee-hee! I would tell you, but it’s a secret, too. I want to get Mommy a nice valentine, but I’m not sure what to get yet. Her doesn’t like chocolate all that much and we have some licorice here at home. I was thinking about buying her a pretty flower. Her said there were some nice ones at Wal-Mart the other day.

Mommy’s been taking a lot of pictures lately. You can see them at Flickr. I asked if her could get my camera out and take some pictures, too. Her said I could if we could find my camera. It’s here somewhere, we just hafta find it.

Well, it’s way past this bunny’s bedtime. 😎 I hope Mommy’s not too busy next week so I can write some more!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

