Alex's Bunny Hutch

I’m So HAPPY!!!

Posted on: January 12, 2007

Hi everybody, it’s me, Alex! My nana and poppa are here from Minnesota!! I love my nana and poppa VERY MUCH! They comed to my house last night and stayed overnight. Tonight we goed out to dinner at the Olive Garden and then they said if I was a good bunny, we would get to go to Dairy Queen! Do you think I was good? I was SOOO good you would never have knowed it was me. I got to go to Dairy Queen.

Alex & KarmelThey are staying at our house tomorrow, too, so we’ll get to play some more and go shopping and buy toys, candy and presents!! I love Nana and Poppa BUNCHES! Poppa is going to go with Mommy to take pictures at Habitat for Humanity and me and Nana are going to WalMart!!

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

