Alex's Bunny Hutch

After Christmas

Posted on: December 29, 2006

Hi everbyody, it’s me, Alex!! I’ve been having lots of fun learning how to play my new guitar. I’m not very good at it yet, but I’m practicing! I had a very nice Christmas and I hope you did, too!

It looks like we may not get to make the peanut bars after all. Mommy came down with some crud the other day and her’s been sleeping a lot. We getted to have homemade chicken soup, though. I hope Mommy feels better soon. I have to be extra quiet when her doesn’t feel good. That’s hard for me because I’m a little bunny and I like to play and make noise.

Disney-EpcotDear Poppa – I think we should all go to Disney World next year for Christmas!! Me and Mommy watched a special about Disney World and they have cool things for kids and grown-ups. Like we could all go pet and feed the dolphins and now I know how to get a ride in the front of the monorail! You and Nana and Mommy could all go drive race cars on a track at the Richard Petty Driving Experience. They have NITRO in the cars. Wouldn’t that be cool? I wanna ride, too! We could all stay at the special resort where you can wake up with the wild animals and you can see GIRAFFES outside your window. Mommy thinks we could go there some time and maybe see a Shuttle launch or land, too. Please, Poppa? Pretty, pretty, please?!?

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
