Alex's Bunny Hutch

Check One OFF the List!!

Posted on: December 21, 2006

Hi everybody!! It’s me, Alex!! WEll, we can check another thing off Mommy’s list! Yup, she getted her Christmas cards done tonight!! Well, all but a handful, but they’re done! That’s one more thing her had to do before she could bake COOKIES. I’m starting to wonder if I’m EVER going to get any good Christmas COOKIES this year… My arms are crossed and I’m tapping my foot. I’m waiting… I’m waiting, Mommy!! I’m being as patient as a little bunny waiting for SANTA can be! Christmas Cards

Now there’s only 3 more days until SANTA comes!! Well, we HOPE he’s still coming. It’s been really hot here and it’s not Christmas when it’s this hot. It was 70 degrees today. Santa, bring us some snow!! The guys and I are going to be waiting by the tree for him to come. Mommy said if we’re really good he’ll bring us toys and presents and no coal in our stockings. Hey! I don’t have anyplace to hang my stocking!! Oh…. I don’t know what to do! I don’t think Santa will be able to fill it if it’s not hung up!

*The Santa card can be purchased from the Museum Shop of the Art Institute of Chicago.

Love, Alex

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
