Alex's Bunny Hutch

Dairy Queen, Dairy Queen, We’re Going to Dairy Queen!!!

Posted on: December 2, 2006

DQ Logo

I don’t know if you know it or not, but Dairy Queen® is one of my favoritest places to go. Sometimes I just get a cone, but other times I might get a sundae or a Peanut Buster Parfait® or better yet, a Blizzard®!

Mommy signed me up for the Blizzard Fan Club so I can get free coupons for stuff. It’s cool because they tell me the new Blizzard® flavors when they come out and I can go try them.

This month it’s the Peppermint Chip Blizzard®! Mmmmm!!! Pink peppermint ice cream with peppermint candy pieces and chocolate chunks. It’s like a chocolate covered candy cane inside ice cream. All of my favorite things!!

Another cool thing about Dairy Queen® is that they have Miracle Treat Day once a year and when you buy a Blizzard, they send money to the Children’s Miracle Network. I hope this Blizzard® is as good as it looks!!

Peppermint Blizzard

Love, Alex

1 Response to "Dairy Queen, Dairy Queen, We’re Going to Dairy Queen!!!"

it was good

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photos

Just like"real" dogs!  Woof! Ruff! Arf! Arf! Translation: Who sez wez not REAL?

More Photos
